Mobile Phone Repairs in South Yarra, Carnegie, Melbourne, Hobart & Brisbane

Level 3, Suite 307,
365 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne VIC 3000

Call: 03 9067 7551

Nearby Store
VIC - Repair Mate Melbourne
Locations

Level 3, Suite 307, 365 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Hobart Special Hours

 

Repair Mate Hobart - Public Holidays Hours

 

2022

 

Holiday

Date

Repair Service

Online Orders

Courier Pick-Up

Australia Day

Wed, 1/26/2022

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Royal Hobart Regatta

Mon, 2/14/2022 10 AM - 4 PM Accepted Not Available

Labour Day

Mon, 3/14/2022

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Eight Hours Day

Mon, 3/14/2022     10 AM - 4 PM Accepted Not Available

Good Friday

Fri, 04/15/2022      Closed Accepted Not Available

Holy Saturday

Sat, 04/16/2022 

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Easter Sunday

Sun, 04/17/2022  

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Easter Monday

Mon, 04/18/2022

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Easter Tuesday

Tue, 04/19/2022

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

ANZAC Day

Mon, 04/25/2022  

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Queen's Birthday

Mon, 06/13/2022 

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Friday Before the AFL Grand Final 

Subject to AFL Schedule

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted  Not Available

Christmas Day

Sun, 12/25/2022 

Closed 

Accepted

Not Available

Boxing Day

Mon, 12/26/2022

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Additional Public Holiday for Christmas

Tue, 12/27/2022 

10 AM - 4 PM

Accepted

Not Available

New Year's Day, 2023

Sun, 1/1/2023  10 AM - 4 PM Accepted  Not Available

New Year's Day Holiday

Mon, 1/2/2023      10 AM - 4 PM Accepted Not Available