iPhone Repairs | Mobile Phone Repairs in Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart & Brisbane

Level 3, Suite 307,
365 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne Australia VIC 3000

Call: 03 9067 7551

Nearby Store
Repair Mate Melbourne (Plz Use Carnegie)
Locations

Level 3, Suite 307, 365 Little Collins Street, Melbourne Australia VIC 3000

Hobart Special Hours

 

Repair Mate Hobart - Public Holidays Hours

2020

Holiday

Date

Repair Service

Online Orders

Courier Pick-Up

New Year's Day

Wed, 1st Jan 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Australia Day

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Royal Hobart Regatta

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Eight Hours Day

Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Good Friday

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Saturday Long Weekend

Sat, 11 Apr 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Sunday Long Weekend

Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Easter Monday

Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

ANZAC day

Sat, 25 Apr 2020

Closed

Accepted

bNot Available

Queen's Birthday

Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Royal Hobart Show

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Christmas Day

Fri, 25 Dec 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Saturday (Long Weekend)

Sat, 26 Dec 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Sunday ( Long Weekend)

Sun 27 Dec 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Boxing Day

Mon, 28 Dec 2020

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

2021

Holiday

Date

Repair Service

Online Orders

Courier Pick-Up

New Year's Day

Fri, 1 Jan 2021 Closed Accepted Not Available

Australia Day 

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Royal Hobart Regatta

Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Eight Hours Day

Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Good Friday

Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Saturday ( Long Weekend) 

Sat, 3 Apr  2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Sunday ( Long Weekend) 

Sun, 4 Apr  2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Easter Monday

Mon, 5 Apr  2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

ANZAC Day

Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Queen's Birthday

Sun, 14 Jun 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Royal Hobart's Show

Wed, 21 Oct 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Christmas Day

Sat, 25 Dec 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Christmas Day

Mon, 27 Dec 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Sunday ( Long Weekend )

Sun, 26 Dec 2021

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Boxing Day  Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Closed Accepted Not Available