Mobile Phone Repairs in South Yarra, Carnegie, Melbourne, Hobart & Brisbane

Level 3, Suite 307,
365 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne VIC 3000

Call: 03 9067 7551

Nearby Store
VIC - Repair Mate Melbourne
Locations

Level 3, Suite 307, 365 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Fairfield Special Hours

 

Repair Mate Fairfield Brisbane - Public Holidays Hours

2022

Holiday

Date

Repair Service

Online Orders

Courier Pick-Up

Australia Day

Wed, 1/26/2022

10 AM - 2 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Good Friday

Fri, 04/15/2022

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Holy Saturday

Sat, 04/16/2022

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Easter Sunday

Sun, 04/17/2022

10 AM - 2 PM

Accepted

Not Available

Easter Monday

Mon, 04/18/2022

10 AM - 2 PM

Accepted

Not Available

ANZAC Day

Mon, 04/25/2022

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Labour Day

Mon, 05/02/2022

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Royal Queensland Show

Sat, 10/08/2022

Open

Accepted

Not Available

Queen's Birthday

Mon, 10/03/2022

Closed

Accepted

Not Available

Christmas Day

Sun, 12/25/2022

Closed 

Accepted

Not Available

Boxing Day

Mon, 12/26/2022

Closed 

Accepted

Not Available

Additional Public Holiday for Christmas

Tue, 12/27/2022

10 AM - 2 PM

Accepted

Not Available

New Year's Day, 2023

Sun, 1/1/2023  Closed Accepted; Not Available

New Year's Day Holiday

Mon, 1/2/2023 Closed Accepted Not Available